Municipality of the District of Digby

Fire Departments

Brighton Barton Fire Department
PO Box 66 Barton, NS B0W1H0
Fire Chief Jason Levings (902) 245-5311

Bear River Fire Department
PO Box 219 Bear River, NS B0V1A0
Fire Chief David McCormick (902)308-1871

Digby Fire Department
PO Box 152 Digby, NS B0V1A0
Fire Chief Robert Morgan 245-4632

Digby Neck Fire Department
RR1 Sandy Cove, NS B0V1E0
Fire Chief Lee Wentzell 245-2651

Freeport Fire Department
291 Hwy 217 Freeport, NS B0V1B0
Fire Chief Kevin Guier 902-247-2257

Plympton Fire Department
PO Box 4 Plympton, NS B0W2R0
Fire Chief Colin Marshall 902-837-4280

Smiths Cove Fire Department
Box 70 Smiths Cove, NS B0S1S0
Fire Chief Joshua Snyder 902 247-5357

Southville Fire Department
RR4 Weymouth, NS B0W3T0
Fire Chief Doug Cromwell 902-308-2258

Tiverton Fire Department
3084 Highway 217 Tiverton, NS B0V1G0
Fire Chief Richard Crocker 839-2551

Westport Fire Department
21 Second St Westport, NS B0V1H0
Fire Chief Jim Outhouse 902-839-2913

Weymouth Fire Department
PO Box 1 Weymouth, NS B0W3T0
Fire Chief Roy Mullen 837-5171

You are here: Home Living Here Departments Fire Departments